30 days …. #2

Today’s assignment is explain your Facebook status…lol!

Right now my Facebook status says “Zumba got cancelled today :(” After two weeks I was finally able to make it back to a zumba class, only to get me and the kids there and find out it was cancelled because the instructor is locked out of her car! Nothing too exciting about that status. But the one before that was instructions to go to Google maps, click on directions, type in from Japan to China and read instructions 43 (I think it was 43). When you get to the Pacific Ocean it tells you to jet ski across the ocean. I just thought that was funny so I reposted that.

So two kid funnies today to add to the post! This morning Jack learned how to keep making sounds while I patted his mouth, he thinks that is hilarious! And a Kinsy random thought .. we are driving in the car and all the sudden she says “Momma”, me “yes Kinsy”, Kinsy “I love my papa”, me “ok, well we will have to make sure to call him tonight so you can tell him.”, Kinsy “ok Momma” and she goes back to singing to herself! I love these kids!

Published in: on November 8, 2010 at 12:28 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://payneonthemove.wordpress.com/2010/11/08/30-days-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

