my girl… the future photographer!

So Kinsy got a hold of my camera and was very excited when I let her at it and did not take it away. I will admit I was a little curious what she was going to do with it! So now a warning of a few pictures taken by my 3 yr old. I am intrigued by her pictures. I wonder why she chose the things she did to take pictures of. Of course she has taken pictures of me and her dad and brother. But it is the pictures of the things you wouldn’t think of that interest me. Maybe she has a talent that needs to be developed, or maybe I am just momma and I am going to thing anything she does is great! So here is a preview of Kinsy’s portfolio! 🙂

 (from top to bottom) Kinsy’s feet, Branden, my toes, Kinsy’s feet with her book,

Jack’s feet, our tv, blocks and socks, my keyboard with me typing, cereal bowl,

Sippy cup and living room curtains. (Kinsy must have something with taking pics

of all of our feet!)

Published in: on January 22, 2011 at 9:28 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://payneonthemove.wordpress.com/2011/01/22/my-girl-the-future-photographer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love this. What a great way to see life from your child’s perspective!


Leave a Reply

