Sunshine, my only sunshine, you make me happy :)

All I wanted to write today….

I love sunshine, I love the warmth we are finally getting. I love being able to wear t-shirts outside. I love taking my kids out without them freezing and their little noses turning red. I love hearing the eis man coming by our building. I am so happy that it seems that spring is finally in Baumholder! May the sun keep shining and the temp get warmer and warmer! Gonna be time to plant some flowers here soon, can’t wait to see the beautiful posies on my window ledge! 🙂

Happy Spring! 🙂

Published in: on March 24, 2011 at 1:23 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://payneonthemove.wordpress.com/2011/03/24/sunshine-oh-how-i-love-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. My few days in AZ made me long for spring, too! Soak it up, my friend 🙂 Can’t wait to hear more about your trip – sounds magical!


Leave a Reply

